Contact Corcoran Realty & Co.

Ready to discuss your Real Estate goals?

We’re currently scheduling virtual or in-person (socially distant) home consults. Our team has already helped many homeowners navigate the sale of their home during the COVID-19 crises. We can help you too. A home consultation with Katie Corcoran, Top 10 North Shore Realtor, is THE first step to selling your home. You'll learn: 

  • The state of your area's real estate market

  • How we are safely preparing, showing and selling homes right now

  • The present value of your home

 

We'll also cover any other questions you have about your unique situation. Click here to learn more about how we're practicing Socially Responsible Real Estate. 

Use the contact form below to schedule your consultation or email us at hello@CorcoranRealtyCo.com or dial (414)214-0335

Let's Do This. 
arrow&v
Which amazing real estate professional are you looking for?

Corcoran Realty & Co. 

6055 N Flint Rd #3

Glendale, WI 53209 

USA

Main Line: (414)-214-0335

hello@CorcoranRealtyCo.com

Katie Corcoran

Broker Owner 

Direct: (414)975-7968

Katie@CorcoranRealtyCo.com

Ashley Myhre 

Senior Associate Broker  

Direct: (414)405-9872

Ashley@CorcoranRealtyCo.com

Cali Buchino 

Operations Manager 

Direct: (262)995-3123

Cali@CorcoranRealtyCo.com

 

Sam Schneider

Licensed Sales Assistant

Direct: (414)234-0972

Sam@CorcoranRealtyCo.com

Courtney Cherveny

Home Stylist @ Style Space 

Direct: (414)698-1164

Courtney@CorcoranRealtyCo.com

Jill Harris

Marketing & CX Manager

Direct: (317)956-9159

Jill@CorcoranRealtyCo.com

Associate Broker

Senior Sales Executive

Powers Realty Group

4214 N Oakland Avenue

Shorewood, WI 53211

 

 

Katie Corcoran

414.975.7968

Kcorcoran@powersrealty.com

 

 

Katie Corcoran is a Realtor, Broker Owner at Corcoran Realty & Co and Style Space. Corcoran Realty & Co. brokerage firm located in Milwaukee's North Shore.  Katie Corcoran sells real estate in the North Shore of Milwaukee and Greater Milwaukee area; Whitefish Bay, Shorewood, Bayside, Fox Point, Glendale, Cedarburg, Port Washington, Brookfield, Wauwatosa, Bay View, Franklin, Mequon, Thiensville and most of Ozaukee County.

 

Call Katie Corcoran at (414) 975-7968 or email at katie@corcoranrealtyco.com.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • Google Clean

Whitefish Bay Real Estate...Glendale Real Estate...Fox Point Real Estate

Shorewood Real Estate....Bayside Real Estate...East Side Milwaukee Real Estate...Bay View Real Estate...Mequon Real Estate...Milwaukee North Shore Realtor