Contact Corcoran Realty & Co.

Ready to discuss your Real Estate goals?

We’re currently scheduling virtual or in-person (socially distant) home consults. Our team has already helped many homeowners navigate the sale of their home during the COVID-19 pandemic. We can help you too. A home consultation with Katie Corcoran, Top 10 North Shore Realtor, is THE first step to selling your home. You'll learn: 

  • The state of your area's real estate market

  • How we are preparing, showing and selling homes right now

  • The present value of your home

 

We'll also cover any other questions you have about your unique situation. Click here to learn more about how we're practicing Socially Responsible Real Estate. 

Use the contact form below to schedule your consultation or email us at hello@CorcoranRealtyCo.com or dial (414)214-0335

Let's Do This. 
arrow&v
Which amazing real estate professional are you looking for?

Thank you for reaching out. We are glad you're here. You will hear from us within 24 hours. ​- The Corcoran Realty & Co. Team 

Corcoran Realty & Co. 

6055 N Flint Rd #3

Glendale, WI 53209 

USA

Main Line: (414)-214-0335

hello@CorcoranRealtyCo.com

Katie Corcoran

Broker Owner 

Direct: (414)975-7968

Katie@CorcoranRealtyCo.com

Ashley Myhre 

Senior Associate Broker  

Direct: (414)405-9872

Ashley@CorcoranRealtyCo.com

Sam Schneider

Licensed Sales Associate 

Direct: (414)234-0972

Sam@CorcoranRealtyCo.com

Cali Buchino 

Chief of Staff 

Direct: (262)995-3123

Cali@CorcoranRealtyCo.com

Savanna Wimer

Apprentice 

Direct: (262)402-4868

SavannaW@CorcoranRealtyCo.com

Courtney Cherveny

Home Stylist @ Style Space 

Direct: (414)698-1164

Courtney@CorcoranRealtyCo.com

Jill Harris

Marketing & CX Manager

Direct: (317)956-9159

Jill@CorcoranRealtyCo.com

Associate Broker

Senior Sales Executive

Powers Realty Group

4214 N Oakland Avenue

Shorewood, WI 53211

 

 

Katie Corcoran

414.975.7968

Kcorcoran@powersrealty.com